Kiowa County Hospital District

1208 Luther Street, PO Box 817
Eads, Colorado 81036-0817

Phone: 719-438-5401
Fax: 719-438-5697
Email: www.info@kchd.org

Patient Survey
Visit us
Patient Portal Registration
Registered Patient Portal
Address: 1208 Luther Street
                    PO Box 817
                    Eads, Colorado 81036-0817
Telephone:   (719) 438-5401
Fax:   (719) 438-5697
WRITE A MESSAGE
Directors:

 
Teri Castle
Activity Director
(719) 438-5401  ext. 118
teri.castle@kchd.org
 
Eunice Weber, EMT
Emergency Services Director
719-438-5900
eunice.weber@kchd.org
 
Braylynn Eder, CPC
Revenue Cycle Manager
(719) 438-5401 ext. 132
braylynn.eder@kchd.org
 
Dreama Buck, CPhT
Central Supply/Pharmacy Director
(719) 438-5401  ext. 115
dreama.buck@kchd.org
 
Marni Rouse
Clinic Manager
(719) 438-2251
marni.rouse@kchd.org
 
 
Ginger McPherson
Dietary Director
(719) 438-5401  ext. 119
ginger.mcpherson@kchd.org
 

Morgan McCracken
Housekeeping Director
(719) 438-5401  ext. 155
morgan.mccracken@kchd.org
 
 
 
 
Directors:

Ciara McCracken
Laundry Director
(719) 438-5401 ext 146
ciara.mccracken@kchd.org
 
Gloria Trosper, MT
Lab Director
(719) 438-5401 ext. 144
gloria.trosper@kchd.org
 
Tim Winder
Maintenance Director
(719) 438-5401 ext. 142
 
Charla Dunlap
Medical Records Director
(719) 438-5401 ext. 122
charla.duplap@kchd.org
 
Wendy McDowell, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
(719) 438-5401  ext. 134
wendy.mcdowell@kchd.org
 
MaryEllen Engelhardt
Radiology Director
(719) 438-5401 ext. 129
mary.ellen@kchd.org
 
Brandy Turcotte
Social Service Director
(719) 438-5401 ext. 147
brandy.turcotte@kchd.org
 
Dr. Tim Richardt, PT
Physical Therapy Director
(719) 438-5401 ext. 125
tim.richardt@kchd.org
 
 
 
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message.
Name
Message
Email
Subject
Submit

Shannon Dixon
Chief Financial Officer
(719) 438-5401 ext. 149
shannon.dixon@kchd.org
 
Dr. David Lenderts, MD
Interim Chief of Medical Staff
(719) 438-2251
david.lenderts@gmail.com


Char Korrell, RHIT, CCS
Chief Operation Officer
(719) 438-5401
char.korrell@kchd.org






 
 
 
Medical Staff Credentialing
For all credentialing inquiries and verfication of affliation requests, please submit the requests by fax or email to:
Attn: Charla Dunlap, Medical Staff Secetary
(719) 438-5697 fax
or
Tristen Sheridan, CEO
tristen.sheridan@kchd.org