Kiowa County Hospital District

1208 Luther Street, PO Box 817
Eads, Colorado 81036-0817

Phone: 719-438-5401
Fax: 719-438-5697
Email: info@kchd.org

Important Dates

March 2019


                                                
                                 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     
Sunday, March 3 - Church Services @ 2pm

Wednesday, March 6 - Dr. Oquist, Chiropractor 9am - 4pm                      
 
Thursday, March 7 - Coffee Club @ 9am

Sunday, March 10 - Church Services @ 2pm
                                                       
Wednesday, March 13 -  Dr. Oquist,  Chiropractor 9am-4pm
                                                                                       
Thursday, March 14  - Coffee Club @ 9am

Sunday, March 17 - Church Services @ 2pm

Monday, March 18 - Dr. Gustafson, Cardiologist

Wednesday, March 20 - Dr. Oquist, Chiropractor 9am-4pm

Thursday,  March 21  - Coffee Club @9am

Sunday, March 24 - Church Services @ 2pm

Wednesday, March 27 - Dr. Oquist, Chiropractor 9am-4pm

Thursday, March 28 - Coffee Club @9am

Sunday, March 31 - Church Services @ 2pm