Kiowa County Hospital District

1208 Luther Street, PO Box 817
Eads, Colorado 81036-0817

Phone: 719-438-5401
Fax: 719-438-5697
Email: www.info@kchd.org

Important Dates

November 2018


                                                
                                 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     
                      
 
Thursday, November 1 - Coffee Club in the ECU @ 9am

Sunday, November 4 - Praise Community Church Services @ 2pm
                                                       
Wednesday, November 7 -  Dr. Oquist,  Chiropractor 9am-4pm
                                                                                       
Thursday, November 8  - Coffee Club in the ECU@ 9am

Sunday, November 11 - United Methodist Church Services @2pm

Wednesday, November 14 - Dr. Oquist, Chiropractor 9am-4pm

Thursday,  November 15  - Coffee Club in the ECU @9am

Saturday, November 17 - Fall Bazaar at Community Building 9am - 2pm

Sunday, November 18 - Thanksgiving Dinner at Community Building @ 12pm

Monday, November 19 - Dr. Gustafson, Cardiologist 1pm-4pm

Wednesday, November 21 - Dr. Oquist, Chiropractor 9am-4pm

Sunday, November 25 - First Christian Church Services @2pm

Wednesday, November 28 - Dr. Oquist, Chiropractor 9am-4pm

Thursday, November 29 - Coffee Club in the ECU @9am